Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of New London, NH

Archives Committee
Committee Members

 Jim Perkins, Archivist
Verne E Barrett
Pam Bright
Nancy Dutton
Ginny Foose
Deborah Hall
William Kidder
Laourie Lauridsen
Thomas Little
Linda Miller
Maureen Prohl
Constance Reece

Town History and Archives - Find minutes HERE!

Please check the town calendar for meeting times and dates.

This is the Offical Website for the Town of New London, NH