Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of New London, NH

Budget Committee Members
Rob Prohl, Chair  2018
Phyllis Piotrow, Vice-Chair2019
Tyler Beck 2018
Joe Cardillo2020
Bruce Hudson2018
Suzanne Jesseman
Christopher Lorio
Lyndsay Lund 2019
Nancy L. Rollins, Selectmen’s Representative

Please check the town calendar for meeting times and dates.

2018 Public Hearing Budget Materials

Budget Comparisons FY2018-FY2019

Budget FY2019

Revenues FY2019

FY2019 Budget Prepartion

2017 Town Meeting Budget

9-22-16 Public Works Subcommittee Minutes

Contact Information

This is the Offical Website for the Town of New London, NH